Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Truss frame

Truss frame

Product Details

The general material of the truss frame is aluminum alloy. The alloy composition determines the hardness and load-carrying capacity. The visible shapes are square, triangular, and circular. It plays a very important role in the stage performance. The aluminum alloy truss is mainly composed of the following parts: 6061-T6/6082-T6 national standard aluminum profile, 3mm thick circular aluminum, 12mm thick triangular aluminum plate and end ring (plug truss also includes plug connector) a complete set of aluminum Alloy truss system: mainly composed of va, aluminum alloy truss, base, counter, diagonal bracing, square sleeve, cross arm, hoist, boom, etc. of different lengths and different specifications. Create a portfolio.

The truss frame is composed of triangular elements. The plane or space structure is under load. The main truss is under the axial tension or pressure. When the span is larger than the web beam, the strength of the engineering material is fully utilized, the material is saved, and the weight is reduced. , increased stiffness. Therefore, it is suitable for long-span load-bearing structures and high-rise structures, and can be used for roofs, bridges, transmission towers, satellite towers, doors, and hoisting by structural size. Heavy machinery, etc.

Material quality is especially important for the Truss frame that supports the entire stage. At present, the aluminum profiles used in the manufacture of aluminum alloy trusses in the industry are mainly divided into two categories: 6061-T6 and 6082-T6. 6061-T6 and 6082-T6 are both Mg-Al-Si heat treatable strengthening alloys, but are light in weight. Excellent resistance to corrosion, high strength, non-toxic, solderable, recyclable, easy to process, surface treatment, etc., 6082-T6 is better than 6061-T. 6 comprehensive performance. Alloy 6082 is a very common alloy product in Europe and has high application value in the United States. However, due to cost considerations, only a large number of factories in China that focus on brand and safety will use 6082-T6 aluminum, and other manufacturers will choose 6061-T6.

Inquiry
Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Head Office: Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 152-5696-2805 (Manager Zhou)
    Customer Service: 139-6185-7989 (Manager Li)
    Address: Jiangjinyu Industrial Park, Chongqing
    Branch: Chongqing Haizhituo Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 177-4993-0540 (Segment Manager)
    Customer Service: 177-4993-0845 (Zou Manager)
    Address: Dayan Village Industrial Park, Jinfeng Town, Jiulongpo, Chongqing
    Branch: Hefei Senke Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 181-1090-5660 (Manager Hu)
    Customer Service: 181-1096-8307 (Manager Li)
    Address: Changsong Road, Hefei Circular Economy Demonstration Park, Feidong County, Hefei City

Mobile

重庆卓科金属制品有限公司

24小时在线服务:

Banner
truss架

truss架

产品详情

truss架一般材料为铝合金,合金成分决定硬度和承载能力,可见形状有方形、三角形、圆形等形状。它在舞台表演中起着非常重要的作用。铝合金桁架主要由以下几部分组成:6061-T6/6082-T6国标铝型材、3mm厚的圆形铝、12mm厚的三角形铝板和端环(插接桁架也包括插接连接器)一整套铝合金桁架体系:主要由va构成铝合金桁架、底座、对头、斜撑、方套、横臂、葫芦、吊杆等不同长度、不同规格的精品。建立一个投资组合。

truss架由三角形元素构成的平面或空间结构在荷载作用下,主桁架在轴向拉力或压力作用下,在跨度大于腹板梁时,充分利用了工程材料的强度,节省了材料,减轻了重量,提高了刚度。因此,它适用于大跨度承重结构和高层结构,并可用于屋顶、桥梁、输电塔、卫星塔、门、按结构尺寸吊装。重型机械等。

对于支撑整个阶段的Truss架,材料质量尤为重要。目前,工业上用于制造铝合金桁架的铝型材主要分为两类:6061-T6和6082-T6。6061-T6和6082-T6均属Mg-Al-Si可热处理强化合金,但具有重量轻、耐腐蚀、高强度、无毒、可焊、可再生、易于加工、表面处理等优良性能,6082-T6优于6061-T。6综合性能。合金6082是欧洲非常常见的合金产品,在美国有很高的应用价值。然而,由于成本方面的考虑,国内只有部分桁架制造商重视品牌和安全的大型工厂,将使用6082-T6铝,其他厂家将选择6061-T6。

询盘
重庆卓科金属制品有限公司

联系我们

    总公司:重庆卓科金属制品有限公司
    客服:152-5696-2805(周经理)
    客服:139-6185-7989(李经理)
    厂址:重庆市江津珞璜工业园
    分公司:重庆海之拓金属制品有限公司
    客服:177-4993-0540(段经理)
    客服:177-4993-0845(邹经理)
    厂址:重庆市九龙坡金凤镇大盐村工业园
    分公司:合肥森科金属制品有限公司
    客服:181-1090-5660(胡经理)
    客服:181-1096-8307(李经理)
    厂址:合肥市肥东县合肥循环经济示范园长松路

版权所有:重庆卓科金属制品有限公司手机版

重庆道路护栏生产厂家,重庆公路护栏公司定制,铝合金桁架批发价格,铝合金舞台订制