Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Steel stage

Steel stage

Product Details

Features of the steel stage : convenient and fast, no position, cheap price, novel style, stable and beautiful structure, widely used at present, price concessions! If you book a lot of prices, you can apply for a discount. The height of the stage can be customized between 30 and 40. The surface of the stage is covered with a red 5mm carpet. The edge of the stage is made of steel and is beautiful. Recently, this stage has been popular in the national wedding industry because of its small size, fast folding, and convenience. Stability is very stable and so on. The price is very high, and the price is calculated in blocks (sheets). Compared with the traditional large assembly platform, the cost is greatly reduced, the transportation is convenient, the construction speed is fast, and the folding table principle is very simple. The elastic telescopic tube has folding legs in the middle of the column, and the expansion tube can be installed. The pins can be used, the overall structure is perfect and the quality is high. After the completion of the folding performance, the legs can be naturally folded into the legs.

1.22 meters x 1.22 meters. The stage board is made of plywood, double layer and waterproof board. The support material of the stage frame is the national standard steel, and the diagonal bracing is galvanized steel pipe. The stage of the company is assembled stage, flexible in disassembly and assembly, height can be evenly adjusted, quick installation and disassembly, convenient transportation and so on. O is called the fast loading phase, and the stage point height is 0.6 m 1.1 m and 0.8 m 1.3 m. Adjustable range: 0.6m - 0.9m, 0.6m - 1.1m, 0.8m - 1.1m, 0.8m - 1.3m. The worktable can adjust the height of the 38mm solid steel, adjust the screws, and evenly adjust the height evenly, which largely solves the problem of unevenness of the ground. It is ideal for large outdoor buildings.

The steel stage can withstand 300 kilograms per square meter: the size required for free assembly, easy to install, and the truss is square and threaded. Suitable for the environment: indoor setting background board, outdoor setting special background board, exhibition tent building, exhibition building, etc. Suitable for projects: advertising company / performance company / conference company / celebration company / exhibition special clothing / exhibition hall architecture / conference / performance stage / promotion / celebration / outdoor / conference / exhibition guide / outdoor tent construction.

Inquiry
Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Head Office: Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 152-5696-2805 (Manager Zhou)
    Customer Service: 139-6185-7989 (Manager Li)
    Address: Jiangjinyu Industrial Park, Chongqing
    Branch: Chongqing Haizhituo Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 177-4993-0540 (Segment Manager)
    Customer Service: 177-4993-0845 (Zou Manager)
    Address: Dayan Village Industrial Park, Jinfeng Town, Jiulongpo, Chongqing
    Branch: Hefei Senke Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 181-1090-5660 (Manager Hu)
    Customer Service: 181-1096-8307 (Manager Li)
    Address: Changsong Road, Hefei Circular Economy Demonstration Park, Feidong County, Hefei City

Mobile

重庆卓科金属制品有限公司

24小时在线服务:

Banner
钢铁舞台

钢铁舞台

产品详情

钢铁舞台特点:方便快捷,不占位置,价格便宜,款式新颖,结构稳定美观,目前应用广泛,价格优惠!如果你订了很多的价格,你可以申请折扣。舞台的高度可以定制在30和40之间。舞台的表面覆盖着一个红色的5mm地毯。舞台的边缘是钢制的,美观大方。最近,这个阶段已经在全国婚庆行业流行,因为小规格,折叠快速,方便灵活。稳定性非常稳定等。价格很高,而且价格是按块(张)计算的。与传统的大型组装台相比,成本大大降低,运输方便,施工速度快,折叠台原理非常简单,弹性伸缩管在柱子中间有折叠腿,打开伸缩管即可安装。可采用插脚,整体结构完美大方,质量高,完成后折脚性能只需取下插脚即可自然折入双腿。

1.22米×1.22米。舞台板由胶合板、双层和防水板制成。舞台框架支撑材料为国标钢,斜撑为镀锌钢管,本公司舞台为组装舞台,拆装灵活,高度可均匀调节,安装拆装快捷,运输方便等特点。O称为快速加载阶段,阶段点高度为0.6米1.1m和0.8米1.3m。可调范围:0.6米- 0.9米,0.6米- 1.1米,0.8米- 1.1米,0.8米- 1.3米。本工作台可调整38mm实心钢的高度,调整螺钉,可均匀任意调整高度,在很大程度上解决了地面不平整的问题。它非常适用于大型户外建筑。

钢铁舞台每平方米能承受300公斤:自由装配所需尺寸,安装方便,桁架采用方头、螺纹连接。适合环境:室内设置背景板,室外设置特殊背景板,展览帐篷建筑,展览大楼等。适合项目:广告公司/表演公司/会议公司/庆典公司/展览特种服装/展览馆建筑/会议/表演舞台/推广/庆祝/户外/会议/展览指南/户外帐篷建筑。

询盘
重庆卓科金属制品有限公司

联系我们

    总公司:重庆卓科金属制品有限公司
    客服:152-5696-2805(周经理)
    客服:139-6185-7989(李经理)
    厂址:重庆市江津珞璜工业园
    分公司:重庆海之拓金属制品有限公司
    客服:177-4993-0540(段经理)
    客服:177-4993-0845(邹经理)
    厂址:重庆市九龙坡金凤镇大盐村工业园
    分公司:合肥森科金属制品有限公司
    客服:181-1090-5660(胡经理)
    客服:181-1096-8307(李经理)
    厂址:合肥市肥东县合肥循环经济示范园长松路

版权所有:重庆卓科金属制品有限公司手机版

重庆道路护栏生产厂家,重庆公路护栏公司定制,铝合金桁架批发价格,铝合金舞台订制