Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.

 

Banner
Steel truss

Steel truss

Product Details

With the development of various sports, the use of steel trusses for sports performances is increasing, and the requirements for the safety and aesthetics of steel trusses are also increasing. Steel truss is an important part of the steel truss load-bearing structure, and its stiffness is directly related to the safety performance of the steel truss, especially the outdoor performance. We will encounter windy and rainy weather, and we will not be able to avoid the condition of steel truss slabs to rain. Therefore, we are particularly nervous when we choose steel truss slabs in the field, and consider its moisture-proof storage function all the way.

Now, when customers buy steel trusses, it is easy to ask a question: How thick is the steel truss? Some customers said that I want to buy a wall thickness of 1.0MM. Some customers say that the wall thickness is 1.2mm. Some customers even say that the wall thickness is 1.5mm. However, after the construction of the steel truss welding site, how to measure the wall thickness of the truss pipe, is there any customer who is willing to see the truss and measure the wall thickness of the pipe with a caliper? In fact, even if the truss is not sawn, there is a way to measure the wall thickness of the truss, that is, the weight.

Steel trusses are not only related to its stability, but also related to its lightweight performance, so that we can meet the needs of the building at any time, this is the steel truss wind. Therefore, we need to use high quality materials so that we can create good steel truss search engine optimization rankings and show good results to the audience. It is also very convenient to build the process and make it even better. Today, steel truss truss manufacturers can be seen everywhere, which is very convenient for everyone. The pace of life is getting faster and faster. Everyone likes something brisk.


Inquiry
Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.

contact us

    Head Office: Chongqing Zhuoke Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 152-5696-2805 (Manager Zhou)
    Customer Service: 139-6185-7989 (Manager Li)
    Address: Jiangjinyu Industrial Park, Chongqing
    Branch: Chongqing Haizhituo Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 177-4993-0540 (Segment Manager)
    Customer Service: 177-4993-0845 (Zou Manager)
    Address: Dayan Village Industrial Park, Jinfeng Town, Jiulongpo, Chongqing
    Branch: Hefei Senke Metal Products Co., Ltd.
    Customer Service: 181-1090-5660 (Manager Hu)
    Customer Service: 181-1096-8307 (Manager Li)
    Address: Changsong Road, Hefei Circular Economy Demonstration Park, Feidong County, Hefei City

Mobile

重庆卓科金属制品有限公司

24小时在线服务:

Banner
钢铁桁架

钢铁桁架

产品详情

随着各种体育运动的发展,体育表演用钢铁桁架的应用越来越多,对钢铁桁架的安全性和美观性要求也越来越高。钢桁架作为钢桁架承载结构的重要组成部分,其刚度大小直接关系到钢桁架的安全性能,尤其是室外使用性能。我们会遇到多风多雨的天气,无法避免遇到钢桁架板到雨的状态,所以我们在野外选择钢桁架板时特别紧张,一路考虑它的防潮储藏功能。

现在,当顾客购买钢桁架时,很容易问一个问题:钢桁架有多厚?有些客户说我想买全1.0MM的壁厚,有些客户说全1.2MM的壁厚,有些客户甚至说全1.5MM的壁厚。但是钢桁架焊接现场施工结束后,如何测量桁架管道的壁厚,真的有客户愿意看到桁架,用卡尺测量管道的壁厚吗?事实上,即使桁架没有锯断,也有一种方法来测量桁架的壁厚,也就是说,重量。

钢铁桁架不仅关系到它的稳定性,而且关系到它的轻量化性能,这样我们就可以随时满足建筑的需要,这就是钢桁架风。因此,我们需要使用高品质的材料,以便我们能够创建良好的钢桁架搜索引擎优化排名,向观众展示良好的效果。这也是非常方便的建设过程,使它更好。如今,钢桁架桁架生产厂家随处可见,在很大程度上方便了大家。生活节奏越来越快。每个人都喜欢轻快的东西。


询盘
重庆卓科金属制品有限公司

联系我们

    总公司:重庆卓科金属制品有限公司
    客服:152-5696-2805(周经理)
    客服:139-6185-7989(李经理)
    厂址:重庆市江津珞璜工业园
    分公司:重庆海之拓金属制品有限公司
    客服:177-4993-0540(段经理)
    客服:177-4993-0845(邹经理)
    厂址:重庆市九龙坡金凤镇大盐村工业园
    分公司:合肥森科金属制品有限公司
    客服:181-1090-5660(胡经理)
    客服:181-1096-8307(李经理)
    厂址:合肥市肥东县合肥循环经济示范园长松路

版权所有:重庆卓科金属制品有限公司手机版

雷亚架看台生产厂家,活动舞台公司定制,铝合金桁架批发价格,铝合金舞台订制